Flowers and Fringed Kimono #Italy

1IMG_0691

B días! El tercer post de Italia tiene que ver con flecos y flores, dos tendencias que siempre me han gustado. El kimono es un descubrimiento de Lefties, tienda a la que no suelo ir porque me pilla un poco lejos pero visto el éxito.. ¡espero volver pronto! La mayoría de cosas que ofrecen son prendan básicas, pero este kimono de flecos maxi me pareció algo especial. El vestido también es low cost, lo encontré en Primark a muy buen precio. La verdad es que me quedaba muy largo y lo tuve que cortar, ahora creo que me favorece más . Espero que os haya gustado, ¡hasta el próximo post!


Hi there! The third Italy post is about fringed and flowers, which are two trends that I actually love since I can remember. The fringed kimono is a piece that I found at Lefties. This shop is far from my place so I usually don’t buy there, but I think that I would probably visit it often sinde I bought this especial piece. You can normally find basic pieces at Lefties, although I think this kimono is more than that. The dress is also low cost since I bought it at Primark at a very good price. The thruth is that it looks too long on me so I had to cut it a little bit, and I think that now fits me better. I hope you like it!

xx1IMG_0697
1IMG_06861IMG_07251IMG_07301IMG_0693

Dress-Vestido (s/s 14): Primark; kimono (s/s 14): Lefties; Sunnies-Gafas de Sol (s/s 14): ZeroUV; Bag-Bolso (old): ZARA; Sneaker-Zapatillas (s/s 14): Shana

Leave a Reply

