Light colours

p35p

B días!! Sí, lo he hecho. Cogí unas tijeras y me corté estos viejos pantalones blancos por las rodillas. Pero oye, soy feliz con mis locuras y por fin tengo algo parecido a unos ripped jeans. Tenía ganas de probar cómo podía quedar y me gusta, aunque ya estoy oyendo a mi abuelo decir que se me han roto y que a ver a dónde voy así jajaja. Los he combinado con prendas en tonos claros, a excepción de las gafas y las botas de negro impoluto. Espero que os haya gustado el look y mi pequeño experimento DIY. ¡Mucho amor!


Good morning guys! Yes, I did it. I have cut these old white trousers over the knee. And, guess what, I’am happy with the crazy thing I did since I alredy have something quite like ripped jeans. I wanted to try it and I’m happy with the result even though it comes to my mind my grandpha saying ‘girl, where do you go with these trousers? They are broken!’ haha. I have combined them with light coloured pieces except the boots and the sunnies that are totally black. I hope you like the look, as well as my little DIY experiment! Lots of love!

p41pp44pp21ppp03pp05p
Blusa-blouse (au/w 13): ZARA; pantalones-trousers (old): ZARA; Jersey -sweater (au/w 13): ZARA; botas-boots (au/w 13): ZARA; bolso-bag (s/s 13): ZARA; gafas de sol-sunnies (s/s 14): ZeroUV

Follow on BloglovinFOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

