Falda asimétrica

IMG_5604 - copia

Hoy un nuevo post desde Valencia! Estoy pasando aquí unos días en casa de mi hermana y estoy encantada de haberme reecontrado con ella y con su reflex jajaj (con ella más, por supuestísimo!). Tenía muchas ganas de buen tiempo y de ropita de veranito, así que aquí tenéis mi primer look con estos preciosos shorts de ZARA. Los he combinado con una camiseta básica en un tono piedra/pastel, mi collar de “cristalitos” y los taconazos en plateado de ASOS, que cuántos más los miro más me gustan…perfecta adquisición!

Feliz semana y para cualquier cosa comentad!


New post from Valencia (Spain)! I am having  wonderful days here at my sister’s house, and I love to have finally met her and her reflex camera hahah (just joking, I really love much more to meet her!). I needed to enjoy good weather, as well as to wear summer clothes as soon as possible, so here  you have my first outfit wearing this lovely shorts from ZARA. I have combine them with a basic t-shirt, a  big necklace and my silvery sandals from ASOS, which are undoubtedly the best purchase of the season!

Happy week and if you have any question comment below!

xoxo

0IMG_56870IMG_5665bIMG_56240IMG_57060IMG_57130IMG_56570IMG_5617

camiseta/t-shit (old): Primark; falda-pantalón/shorts (ss13): Zara; collar/necklace (ss13): sheinside; sandalias/sandals (ss13): ASOS

Follow on BloglovinFOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “Falda asimétrica

Leave a Reply

