I DOOOOONT CARE, I LOVE IT!

¡¡HOLA CHICAS!!

HI GIRLS!!

Imagen

1. BASIC T-SHIRT FROM SHEINSIDE

2. LACE SKIRT FROM SHEINSIDE

3. RHINESTONE NECKLACE FROM SHEINSIDE

4. WHITE BLAZER FROM SHEINSIDE

5. CROCHET LACE VEST FROM SHEINSIDE 

6. SANDALS FROM BLANCO 

7. WEDGES FROM BLANCO 

8. TRAINERS FROM THE FAB SHOES

9. ROUND SUNGLASSES FROM ZEROUV

10.MIRROR SUNGLASSES FROM ZEROUV

11. LACE CROP TOP FROM NEWLOOK

12. MAXI SKIRT FROM NEWLOOK

He decidido hacer mi segundo post sobre compras y futuras compras que tengo en mente… y todo ONLINE. Como veis predomina la tendencia LACE con encajes en tonos monocromáticos y, sobretodo, el color BLANCO en general. Esta temporada primavera-verano me tiene enamorada la luz, la elegancia, y la simplicidad de los outfits TOTAL WHITE, o al menos en los que destaca el blanco. Me ha parecido que para este año  la blazer blanca es un básico CLAVE. Es prácticamente combinable con todo y hace que tu look sea fresco y estiloso . Además, sientan muy bien y estilizan la figura! En cuanto a los accesorios, me encanta la gama de collares con “cristales”, también en tonos claros, perfecto para darle un poco de vida a una camiseta de manga corta básica como la que he elegido. Ahora hay muchos de ese estilo en la nueva colección de collares de http://shop.mango.com, aunque éste es de SHEINSIDE. Hay que tener cuidado a la hora de combinarlo porque sino puede resultar un look un poco sobrecargado (NO con estampados ni encajes).

¿Qué más? Faldas largas, nunca he tenido y este año no me quedo sin. Me gustan en tonos marrones y beiges, aunque ahora se pueden encontrar en prácticamente todos los colores. 

Acerca de los zapatos, a mí me encantan los tacones, ya os aviso. ME VUELVEN LOCA. Lo malo es que tengo una talla 35 en sandalias y me cuesta mucho encontrar. Por eso estoy muy contenta de que tiendas como http://www.blanco.com/ y http://www.zara.com hayan incorporado a sus colecciones algunos modelos de esta talla. Ya veis que me van tanto las plataformas como los zapatos más bajos y con tacón fino. Aun así  no está de más ir de vez en cuando en planos, no? 🙂 Aquí añado unas zapatillas blancas (¡cómo no!) que me han gustado mucho, sobretodo por la suela.

Y por último, GAFAS DE SOL. Ay, no sé que me pasa este año que me las compraría todas. Pero no puede ser así que he elegido unas modelo redondo que están muy de moda, y otras con lentes espejo…que están más de moda aun si cabe.

¡¡Espero que os haya gustado!!

have decided to write my second post about some shoppings that I have made and others that I have already in mind.  As you might notice, it predomites LACE and WHITE trends. This spring-summer season I’m totally in love with the light, the elegance and the simplicity of TOTAL WHITE outfits, or even those in which predominates the white colour. For example, the white blazer is absolutely IN and I consider it a great basic that can be combined with almost everything. It makes your outfit fresh and CHIC. Moreover, blazers fits really good on women! Referring to accesories, I love the type of necklaces with stones made of glass, or at least it is something similar. These are also in pastel colours and are perfectly suitable with a basic t-shirt (as the one that I have selected). Right now you can find this kind of necklaces on the new collection from http://shop.mango.com , although this one is from SHEINSIDE. You should be careful because if you combine them with lace or pattern clothes your look may seems overdo.

What’s else?  MAXI SKIRTS! I have never had one and this season they definitely have won the category of MUST HAVE!  I like them in nude and biscuit colours but you can  find them in almost every colour…there is a lot of variety.

About shoes I must advise you that I love high heels. The thing is that my shoe size is the 35 (UK 2) and I find difficulties to find sandals that fits me. That’s why I’m so happy to announce that shops as  http://www.blanco.com/ and http://www.zara.com have finally added some models of this size to their collections. You can see that I like wedge platforms but also sandals whith a thiner heel. I add a pair of white trainers too that I have liked a lot!

And finally, SUNGLASSES! Oh, I don’t know what is happening to me this year but I want them all! Sadly I must choose, so I opt for the round an mirrored models…they are totally IN!

I hope you like it!

Sin título-2

Me despido hablando de la falda-pantalón de ZARA que tiene a todas las bloggeras locas, incluida a mi. Es genial ese acabado asimétrico, no puedo esperar a comprarla. Aunque aun no sé por cuál de los tres colores me decantaré…seguramente el BLANCO jajaja

¡¡BUEN FIN DE SEMANA!!

Before saying goodbye I should mention this ZARA skirt that all bloggers LOVE, and I’m also included! Its assimmetric style is perfect, I can’t wait to buy it! I don’t know which colour I am going to choose yet…probably the white one! hahaha

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!

xx

Follow on BloglovinFOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

2 thoughts on “I DOOOOONT CARE, I LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

